fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar

Holiday Dates 2022

 

February Half Term 5 Days

Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Easter Holiday 8 Days

Monday 11th April - Thursday 14th April
Tuesday 19th April - Friday 22nd April

Whitsun Holiday 4 Days

Tuesday 31st May - Friday 3rd June

Summer Holiday 20 Days

Monday 25th July - Friday 29th July
Monday 1st August - Friday 5th August
Monday 8th August - Friday 12th August
Monday 15th August - Friday 19th August

Autumn Half Term 5 Days

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Christmas Holiday 5 Days

Monday 19th December - Friday 23rd December