fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar

Holiday Dates 2024

 

February Half Term 5 Days

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Easter Holiday 9 Days

Tuesday 2nd April - Friday 5th April
Monday 8th April - Friday 12th April

Whitsun Holiday 4 Days

Tuesday 28th May - Friday 31st May

Summer Holiday 20 Days

Wednesday 24th July - Friday 26th July
Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August
Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August
Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August
Monday 19th August - Tuesday 20th August

Autumn Half Term 5 Days

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

New Year Holiday 2025 2 Days

Thursday 18th January - Friday 3rd January 2025